top of page
unnamed 5.jpg


Rev. Dr. Wanda Wright

Rev. Dr. Wanda Wright serves under Unity Worldwide Ministries' Special Dispensation program, and has been accepted in Unity Worldwide Ministries' Ministerial program. She was ordained as an interfaith minister by All Faiths Seminary International and holds a doctorate degree in Comparative Religion. Wanda has served as chaplain for the Fort Wayne Police Department and recently completed a residency in Clinical Pastoral Education at Lutheran Hospital, Fort Wayne.

Dr. Wright is happy to be part of the Pastoral Care Team and embraces the philosophy of Rabbi Joseph Gelberman, ASFI founder, "Never instead of, always in addition to" believing that all major faith traditions contain truth. Wanda is also a student of A Course in Miracles.

A graduate of Purdue University, Wanda has been an interior designer for over 35 years, is married to Mark Wright, the mother of two and grandmother of five.

unnamed copy.jpg

Licensed Unity Teacher
Susan Heine
Susan Heine is an enthusiastic member of Unity Ft Wayne's leadership team.  After 30 years attending Unity churches in the Chicago area, Susan attended Unity's World Wide Ministry program earning her Licensed Unity Spiritual Teacher certificate. With love for the Fort Wayne Unity Spiritual Center congregation, Susan is our coordinator for Adult Education.  Her education is an associate degree in management from Purdue Ft Wayne, and BS degree in Public Policy Administration from Indiana University Bloomington.

unnamed 2.jpg

Prayer Chaplain Lead 

Bob S0llazzo

Bob Sollazzo is a long time Unity of Fort Wayne member. He is a certified Jack Canfield Success Principles Methodology Trainer, certified Barrett Values Centre Leadership and Culture Consultant, certified Aroma Freedom Practitioner, and co-author of the bestselling Amazon book, 'Life Lessons in Success'. His mission is to encourage meaningful experiences of love and joy in the world.

Pastoral Care Team

Kelli Bristow

Joni Weber

Lance Cordell

Lois Werle

Jan Baumgartner

Mary Rowe


Cindy Griffin - Music Ministry

Hope Hansbarger - Youth Ministry

Celymar Alvarado - Bookkeeper

Jodie Powell - Administrative Assistant

Marge Martinjako - Bookstore

Jacqueline Weinstein - Social Media

Nate Edwards - Groundskeeper

Board of Trustees

Dye Small - President

Bonnie Weibel- Vice President

Gary Gatton - Treasurer

Andrea Bales - Secretary

Grace Lotter - Member at Large

Beth Arnold - Member at Large


bottom of page